Leveringstid: 3-5 Hverdage

The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder

A stunning debut – perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and My Name Is Leon. – Jasper is not ordinary. In fact, he would say he is extraordinary… Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he discovered a new colour – the colour of murder. He’s sure something has happened to his neighbour, Bee Larkham, but no-one else seems to be taking it as seriously as they should be. The knife and the screams are all mixed up in his head and he’s scared that he can’t quite remember anything clearly. But where is Bee? Why hasn’t she come home yet? Jasper must uncover the truth about that night – including his own role in what happened…

167,95 kr.

På lager: På lager

Forfatter: Sarah J. Harris
Varenummer: 9780008256708
Sidetal: 448
Sprog: Engelsk

A stunning debut – perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and My Name Is Leon. – Jasper is not ordinary. In fact, he would say he is extraordinary… Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he discovered a new colour – the colour of murder. He’s sure something has happened to his neighbour, Bee Larkham, but no-one else seems to be taking it as seriously as they should be. The knife and the screams are all mixed up in his head and he’s scared that he can’t quite remember anything clearly. But where is Bee? Why hasn’t she come home yet? Jasper must uncover the truth about that night – including his own role in what happened…

Forlag

HarperCollins Publishers

Udgivelsesdato